Get a pianotuner from your area

Get a professional piano tuner from your area. Choose the area from the box below and you find a list of all professional piano tuners in your area. You can choose a tuner by name, too.

Location
Aallos, Timo
timo.aallos@gmail.com
0400 818345
lehtoniementie 97 a25,,
70840 Kuopio
Aitoaho, Hannu
hannu.aitoaho@gmail.com
0400 588475
Puistokatu 9 B 48,
90120 Oulu See website »
Anttila, Janne
pianojanne@gmail.com
040 5566571
Niementie 9,
39100 Hämeenkyrö
Aronsson, Kari
kari.aronsson@kolumbus.fi
0400 403874
Lamminpääntie 27,
02880 Veikkola See website »
Asikainen, Pauli
pauli.asikainen@co1.inet.fi
0400 699373
Hyvinkäänkatu 46 A 5,
05830 Hyvinkää
Haataja, Harri
yhteys@harrihaataja.fi
050 463 5799
See website »
Hallasuo, Jorma
0400142241
Lovelankuja 5,
05100 Röykkä
Hämäläinen, Ilkka
tenori@kolumbus.fi
0400 467002
Merjantie 19,
01400 Vantaa
Hautamäki, Ossi
ossi.hautamaki@saunalahti.fi
0500 567484
Jokikyläntie 601,
62500 Evijärvi
Heinilä, Päivi
pianonvirittaja@gmail.com
0500 240088
Suvikatu 11 A 17,
80200 Joensuu See website »
Heinonen, Veli-Pekka
veli-pekka.heinonen@saunalahti.fi
0400 202 538 tai 040

11710 Riihimäki See website »
Helo, Ari
arihelo@gmail.com
050 5567913
Leonkatu 20 B 40,
00540 Helsinki See website »
Herronen, Mika
posti@mikaherronen.fi
0400 700390
Patokuja 3 D,
33960 Pirkkala
Heurlin, Kalle
kalle.heurlin@gmail.com
040 5863609
Betaniankatu 12 B 42,
20810 Turku
Hietaharju-Lehtonen, Anita
pianonvirittaja.anita@gmail.com
0400 641321
Kellonsoittajantie 1 C,
02770 Espoo See website »
Holkkola, Risto
risto.holkkola@gmail.com
0400 707315
Kuusmiehentie 68 A,
00670 Helsinki
Huokuna, Heikki
heikki.huokuna@co.inet.fi
0400 850534
Kartanonkatu 22 B,
30100 Forssa
Huotari, Juha
pianoservice@f-music.com
0400 544212
Trappukorventie 1,
04220 Kerava See website »
Huotari, Mikko
pianonviritys.mikko.huotari@gmail.com
040 5065205
Kristianinkatu 1 A 6,
00170 Helsinki
Huttunen, Pauli
savelpaja@gmail.com
0500 678047
Lahnatie 7,
71800 Siilinjärvi
Hytönen, Ville
ville@pianovireeseen.fi
040 5429584
Orioninkatu 2 a 13,
00550 Helsinki See website »
Joensuu, Heikki
botniamusiikki@gmail.com
0400 491523
Koulukatu 39 b 21,
65100 Vaasa See website »
Kaivola, Esko
050 5845585
Virrankyläntie 161,
77700 Rautalampi
Kallio, Martti
ikekallio02@gmail.com
0400469165
Päivärinteenkatu 10,
55100 Imatra
Kanervikko, Hannu
hannu.kanervikko@gmail.com
040 5035266
Järvenpääntie 141,
07170 Pornainen
Karppanen, Veli-Matti
velimatti.karppanen@phnet.fi
0400 496578
Jokitie 25,
15610 Lahti
Ketola, Oskar
oskar.ketola@ketola.org
040 506 0535
Pronssikuja 1 C 045,
01610 Vantaa See website »
Kiiveri, Jussi
pianokiiveri@gmail.com
0400 682175
Pyörökiventie 19 b,
00830 Helsinki See website »
Kivi, Mika
mika.kivi@gmail.com
0503584115
Ilotulitustie 12,
00930 Helsinki See website »
Koivisto, Eero
eerokoivisto@hotmail.com
0400 680998
Roinilantie 1 A,
90440 Kempele See website »
Kokko, Mauri
mauri.kokko@gmail.com
0400 869181
Pokrontie 3 B 10,
81720 Lieksa
Koponen, Tomi
tomi.koponen@pianotarvike.fi
0400 543237
Huhtisentie 5 C 13,
06100 Porvoo See website »
Kujansuu, Antero
kujansuu60@gmail.com
0400 493510
Jyrkänkatu 10 B 31,
15500 Lahti See website »
Kukko, Ville
pianotekniikka@gmail.com
044 3405522
Havukuja 47,
28580 Pori See website »
Kullberg, Hans
0400 753720
Nielukuja 3,
90900 Kiiminki
Kulmala, Jari
jari.kulmala64@gmail.com
0400 663415
Hirventie 10,
65350 Vaasa See website »
Kyllönen, Matti
matti.kyllonen@kolumbus.fi
0400 666635
Nekkakuja 4,
04460 Nummenkylä
Lahti, Olli
ollitapla@gmail.com
0400 860434
Ruiskatu 16,
20740 Turku See website »
Lakkinen, Vesa
vesalakkinen@gmail.com
0400886854
Nupurinkalliontie 17 B,
02820 Espoo
Lakkinen, Viljo
Nupurinkalliontie 17,
02820 Espoo
Lammin-Soila, Johannes
jlamminsoila@hotmail.com
040 8204555
Myllypadontie 8 A 5,
00920 Helsinki See website »
Lassi, Kirsi
kirsi.lassi@pianonviritys.com
0400 444132
Kaivokuja 2 D 11,
02430 Masala See website »
Laurila, Matti
piano-laurila@kotiposti.net
0500 332007
Lapintie 5 A 23,
33100 Tampere See website »
Lehtonen, Harri
harrilehtonen@me.com
0400 735040

33300 Tampere
Linjama, Jari
jari.linjama@gmail.com
040 7034397
Uotilantie 25 ,
35300 Orivesi
Linna, Vertti
vertti.linna@gmail.com
050 3294598
Aihkitie 3,
99780 Inari
Luukkanen, Jukka
0400 242242
Linnamäentie 48,
42300 Jämsänkoski See website »
Mäki, Jarkko
0400 582360
Ylämaantie 23,
04340 Tuusula
Männikkö, Miska
miska.mannikko@gmail.com
050 374 8840
Gunillantie 17,
00870 Helsinki See website »
Mäntylä, Jorma
mantyla.jorma@gmail.com
0400 690554
Urakkatie 12,
96440 Rovaniemi
Mero, Eero
0400 519389
Lehtokatu 27,
40630 Jyväskylä
Mikkola, Harri
harrimikkola@kolumbus.fi
0400 574742
Sarjantie 3 A 1,
33560 Tampere
Moisio, Mikko
mikko.moisio@uniarts.fi
0500 465470
Lansankallio 10 B,
02630 Espoo
Nuoranne, Matti
matti.nuoranne@gmail.com
040 5471691
Kaivotie 1,
27800 Säkylä
Nylund, Ragnar
040 8316402
Shalinintie 12,
02420 Jorvas
Onnela, Markku
0400 483331
Ratatie 50,
05250 Kiljava
Partanen, Ari
a.partanen@kajaani.net
0400 675521
Leirikatu 12 as 5,
87100 Kajaani See website »
Perälä, Kari
kari@ks-pianonviritys.fi
040 7686451
Pallotie 9,
41340 Laukaa See website »
Perko, Timo
timo.perko@pp.inet.fi
040 5732875
Haraholmantie 7 as 13,
48310 Kotka
Portti, Juha
juha.portti@uniarts.fi
050 3624881
Kujanpääntie 4,
12240 Hikiä
Puhakka, Ilmo
ilmo.puhakka@gmail.com
0456736021
Niemenpääntie 17,
49490 Neuvoton
Rantanen, Saija-Leena
saijaleena.rantanen@gmail.com
050 5814155
Hietalahdenkatu 2 D 35,
00180 Helsinki
Ranttila, Martti
martti.ranttila@elisanet.fi
040 5038788
Särkitie 29,
02170 Espoo See website »
Rassi, Matti
matti.rassi@pianonvirittajat.net
0500 445917
Törmäniityntie 11 C 16,
02710 Espoo See website »
Ritaluoto, Pekka
pekka.ritaluoto@live.com
0500 447224
Dubai MarinaP.O.Box 32923,
Saarinen, Jari
jari.saarinen@parnet.fi
0400 783633
Nilsbunkaari 45,
21630 Lielax
Sairanen, Janne
janne.sairanen@kolumbus.fi
Salo, Tuomas
tuomas.salo@luukku.com
0400 472646
Kavastontie 690,
25460 Kisko
Santasalo, Sini
sinisantasalo@gmail.com
0504133609
Ensimmäinen huvilatie 8,
02730 Espoo
Savolainen, Pekka
pekka@pianops.com
0400 457100
Kirkkotie 43 M,
04310 Tuusula See website »
Sievänen, Tuomas
pianonviritys@sievanen.fi
040 5096261
Kuormakuja 6,
03100 Nummela See website »
Silander, Kari
040 5431948
Foudilantie 4,
25500 Perniö
Siltio, Reijo
reijo.siltio@netikka.fi
0400 368325
Alvar Aallon katu 1 B 9,
60100 Seinäjoki
Sipilä, Miika
miika.sipila@gmail.com
0405566459

00300 Helsinki See website »
Solje, Vesa
vesa.solje@gmail.com
0400 707316
Kukontie 9,
45610 Koria See website »
Taari, Tarmo
tarmo.taari@pianotekniikka.fi
0407742936
Talvitie 29 B 8,
67200 Kokkola See website »
Tammela, Väinö
0400 424776
Suomenniementie 8,
00950 Helsinki
Terävä, Sauli
teravas@yahoo.com
040 8756800

70110 Kuopio
Tuomi, Jouni
pianojouni@dnainternet.net
0400 527778
Perkontie 16,
21290 Rusko
Tuovinen, Harri
harri.tuovinen@konservatorio.fi
040 8338498

02230 Espoo See website »
Vanhoja, Aarno
Varis, Markus
mark.v@suomi24.fi
050 3215057
Kivaskorventie 58,
98120 Kemijärvi
Viitala, Ossi
0500 879472
Yhteistuvantie 9-11,
02730 Espoo
Vilhunen, Henry
henry.vilhunen@gmail.com
040 5029953
Metsäpurontie 13 H 99,
00630 Helsinki
Virtanen, Pekka
pekka.virtanen@playroom.fi
040 5949714
Vuoritie 8 C as 2,
01390 Vantaa
Virtanen, Vesa
0400 498529
Sikomäentie 790,
41140 Kuikka
Visapää, Elisa
elisavisapaa@gmail.com
0503301485
Kolmas linja 23 A 15,
00530 Helsinki See website »
Vuolas, Seppo
019 324873
Laiturikatu 3,
08100 Lohja
Yli-Knuuttila, Juha
pianonviritys@gmail.com
0400 669799
Väinämöisenkatu 15 G 45,
33540 Tampere See website »
Yliaho, Arto
0500 733779

33480 Ylöjärvi